Multilayer Technology

Phone Icon (972) 790-0062
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Us Now

Multilayer Technology

Contact


Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information below. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone 
(972) 790-0062

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Share

Employment Opportunities

Send resumes to:
ATTN: Human Resources
Multilayer Technology
3835 Conflans Road
Irving, Texas 75061
FAX: 972-790-0293
Or Email Resume to - hr@multilayer.com 


Naren Tarpara - x101
Executive Vice President
naren@multilayer.com

Viny Mulani - x102
President
viny@multilayer.com

Bharat Chodavadia - x103
Vice President, Manufacturing
bharat@multilayer.com

Alan Cochrane - x104
Chief Technical Officer
alan@multilayer.com 

Ria Beaver - x105
Office Manager
ria@multilayer.com

Sheila Shearin - x106
Accounting Manager
sheila@multilayer.com

Bill Hartley - x108
Production Manager
bill@multilayer.com

Peter Codella
Director of Sales
peter@multilayer.com

Jimmy Mathis - x109
Planning/Engineering
jimmy@multilayer.com 

Egan Rypkema - x111

CAD/CAM Engineer
egan@multilayer.com

Andrew Harrison - x112
Shipping
shipping@multilayer.com

Tim Martin - x114
Sales Manager
tim@multilayer.com

Rick Conden - x115
Director of Quality
rick@multilayer.com

Jay Savalia - x116
CAM Supervisor
jay@multilayer.com 

Ashok Patel - x120
Quality Assurance Manager
ashok@multilayer.com